2015 Wall of Sound

The 2015 field show is named "Lessons of Life" and was chosen by student leaders and the band director and is presented in four movements:

  • Discovery
  • Pursuit
  • Love and Loss
  • A Gracious Life

 It was composed by Michael Pote with percussion by Michael McIntosh and deals with the emotions and values of our daily lives.  Just as we have moments of highs, lows, great happiness and profound sorrow.  Throughout the season the Wall of Sound will learn the music, drill, and the many lessons and values that marching band can teach. 


4th of July Parade

Wall of Sound Picnic

Richfield Days Parade

Marching Band Madness

Waukesha South Marchfest

State Compitition

Upcoming Performances